Replace alias_method_chain with Module#prepend
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commitf940a154f31460d781f68ba4af0bb4fc5b0e632a
treeb5c2cd7d8fc5192df4690b714148a20856cf587b
parentf412c80d3f3fbb496fcd0baa09c464fa179dd839
Replace alias_method_chain with Module#prepend
config/initializers/abstract_adapter.rb
config/initializers/i18n.rb
config/initializers/router.rb
lib/migrate.rb