Add/remove active class on map UI buttons
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:56:51 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:32:43 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commitfa9b4a5f6a00fd862ce3230a64d6c6c89c7fbb6c
treed35e89bdec2b53d89675a9a6f11efb1800dc735a
parenta125ee829a5df5c4947c951b39c9f49a0b40e65a
Add/remove active class on map UI buttons
app/assets/javascripts/index/notes.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.key.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.layers.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.sidebar.js