Fixed tests + Added new ones
authorShrey <shrey14099@iiitd.ac.in>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:07:25 +0000 (22:37 +0530)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:17:21 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitfaf4c5aa7a3c75b89d32b7d2205d004f9aa99cb7
tree27d110879b1647b3c2821295c9648def893a816f
parentd1d4f8192da5a266cddb17bb8970b2b04387888c
Fixed tests + Added new ones
app/models/issue.rb
db/migrate/20150516073616_create_issues.rb
db/structure.sql
test/controllers/issues_controller_test.rb