Add explicit primary key declaration for changeset subscriptions
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitfb4ea1a02ac5dc1b0ef444e0d63fafa8f756fa8d
tree75af917c5e3e044b7d8e6ab9938cd71df88559ba
parent07673278f13c87fd2e073b041970bbdd45eebe86
Add explicit primary key declaration for changeset subscriptions

This table has a composite primary key and although we don't really
rely on that at all rails 5.0 warns about itif you don't explcitly
declare it in order to trigger the CPK extension.
app/models/diary_entry_subscription.rb