Improve blocks on/by links on user pages
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:27:37 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitfbabed694b5acae64c8baf633ab17d1e61010370
treee8b1cf2792f33fee0390e30a26b7f08c7c052494
parentec92881dd019dd6f2581a4d885a74734e0461563
Improve blocks on/by links on user pages

All block related links are now only shown if the user has given
or received any blocks, and include a count of active blocks.
app/controllers/amf_controller.rb
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/models/user.rb
app/models/user_block.rb
app/views/user/view.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml