Fix test failure caused by moving OAuth settings link
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:56:04 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:27:28 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitec92881dd019dd6f2581a4d885a74734e0461563
tree61917be53adf5a7e990c2c4af63eab14826ca7a4
parent221ca3c1fa985c02243a3c650c828023c1011484
Fix test failure caused by moving OAuth settings link
test/integration/client_application_test.rb