Fix test failure caused by moving OAuth settings link
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:56:04 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:27:28 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
test/integration/client_application_test.rb

index 80da36deb38edb975e5753dcbf465c24fe9adf3a..9ab32ca7810f6ae3aa8687d74b3b15371d803983 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,9 @@ class ClientApplicationTest < ActionController::IntegrationTest
     follow_redirect!
     assert_response :success
     assert_template 'user/view'
+    get '/user/test2/account'
+    assert_response :success
+    assert_template 'user/account'
 
     # check that the form to allow new client application creations exists
     assert_in_body do