Add messages count to API response for logged in user details
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:54:38 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 20:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commitfc78f3c4a22b6a728fab614ebd2ade21590bb224
tree653372930839cf5b675ec460ab8242ad54604d0f
parent2fed3f0d6b1b2d5809ae87d1814af5e31e5e75d4
Add messages count to API response for logged in user details

Allows external editors to alert the user to the fact that they
have unread messages on the OSM site.
app/views/user/api_read.builder