Update to iD v1.1.3
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:05:51 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 23:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit2fed3f0d6b1b2d5809ae87d1814af5e31e5e75d4
treea9d4c5d9f2bdc7430c6ca4ee51de3f66053a29dd
parentc919340c1193730c29710468f8d528967914bc61
Update to iD v1.1.3
41 files changed:
vendor/assets/iD/iD.css.erb
vendor/assets/iD/iD.js
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/af.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ar.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ast.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/bg-BG.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/bs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ca.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/cs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/da.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/de.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/el.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/en.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/es.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/et.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/hr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/hu.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/id.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/is.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/it.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ja.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/lt.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/lv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/nl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/no.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pt-BR.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pt.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ru.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/te.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/tr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/uk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/vi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh-TW.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh.json