Need to preventDefault on href='#' links
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:21:12 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commitc919340c1193730c29710468f8d528967914bc61
tree65a46c403ef44a172551f38d27425d1eb233104e
parent70190cf363583ea2941d21b7ea6e0a57608d9437
Need to preventDefault on href='#' links

Fixes https://trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4947
app/assets/javascripts/index/browse.js