Need to preventDefault on href='#' links
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:21:12 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
Fixes https://trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4947

app/assets/javascripts/index/browse.js

index a9bdbf2b7fac290dd561b9ac1e31b8396d8763ee..d8de69974f6a348780c4f7b5f28aaa8fab6ae0a5 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,9 @@ function initializeBrowse(map, params) {
     getData();
   }
 
-  function toggleAreas() {
+  function toggleAreas(e) {
+    e.preventDefault();
+
     if (areasHidden) {
       $("#browse_hide_areas_box").html(I18n.t('browse.start_rjs.hide_areas'));
       areasHidden = false;