Remove all use of the :text option to render
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:12:05 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commitff97501ed01488f8ff8e9d2e7b93b4f295f71725
treec6c7d177fa26539caaae580590c73ddf1fb994a8
parent9b89d4eefe7c3a7df0ca59cabbe85649211f7f95
Remove all use of the :text option to render

It doesn't actually do what it says, as it sets the content type
to text/html not text/plain so is just confusing and as a result
has been deprecated in newer rails versions.
17 files changed:
app/controllers/api_controller.rb
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
app/controllers/diary_entry_controller.rb
app/controllers/geocoder_controller.rb
app/controllers/node_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_controller.rb
app/controllers/relation_controller.rb
app/controllers/search_controller.rb
app/controllers/site_controller.rb
app/controllers/swf_controller.rb
app/controllers/trace_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_preference_controller.rb
app/controllers/way_controller.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/user_preference_controller_test.rb