Remove extra div wrappings from list items
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
These are unnecessary, and also prevent the secondary-actions vertical
border from appearing.

app/views/diary_entries/index.html.erb

index acf9ac1..a599aea 100644 (file)
 
       <% if @user %>
         <% if @user == current_user %>
-          <div>
-            <li><%= link_to image_tag("new.png", :class => "small_icon", :border => 0) + t(".new"), new_diary_entry_path, :title => t(".new_title") %></li>
-          </div>
+          <li><%= link_to image_tag("new.png", :class => "small_icon") + t(".new"), new_diary_entry_path, :title => t(".new_title") %></li>
         <% end %>
       <% else %>
         <% if current_user %>
-          <div>
-            <li><%= link_to image_tag("new.png", :class => "small_icon", :border => 0) + t(".new"), new_diary_entry_path, :title => t(".new_title") %></li>
-          </div>
+          <li><%= link_to image_tag("new.png", :class => "small_icon") + t(".new"), new_diary_entry_path, :title => t(".new_title") %></li>
         <% end %>
       <% end %>
     </ul>