Remove unused directories
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:45:16 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
test/gpx/images/.gitkeep [deleted file]
test/gpx/traces/.gitkeep [deleted file]

diff --git a/test/gpx/images/.gitkeep b/test/gpx/images/.gitkeep
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/test/gpx/traces/.gitkeep b/test/gpx/traces/.gitkeep
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000