Show the Potlatch 2 help the first time a user starts it
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:40:15 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb

index e648ed37cf7604411caab71680de38a71243c843..c91a0198496ea78d99a62483058615bb492b9dc8 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
     fo.addVariable("api","<%= request.protocol + request.host_with_port %>/api/<%= API_VERSION %>/");
     fo.addVariable("policy","<%= request.protocol + request.host_with_port %>/api/crossdomain.xml");
     fo.addVariable("connection","XML");
+    fo.addVariable("show_help","once");
     <% if token %>
     fo.addVariable("oauth_token","<%= token.token %>");
     fo.addVariable("oauth_token_secret","<%= token.secret %>");