Use erb-lint to prohibit inline scripting
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
.erb-lint.yml

index c78bcd178af4db1f68fcd306c7dbc853908e7e1b..812a6f5382dc71b6a949aa1e7e45d87851674544 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,8 @@
 ---
 linters:
-  SelfClosingTag:
-    enabled: false
-  SpaceInHtmlTag:
+  AllowedScriptType:
     enabled: true
+    disallow_inline_scripts: true
   Rubocop:
     enabled: true
     rubocop_config:
@@ -25,5 +24,9 @@ linters:
         Enabled: false
       Rails/OutputSafety:
         Enabled: false
+  SelfClosingTag:
+    enabled: false
+  SpaceInHtmlTag:
+    enabled: true
 exclude:
   - '**/vendor/**'