Add query-result classes for errors and nothing_found messages
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/index/query.js

index 514d6db..7d02760 100644 (file)
@@ -228,12 +228,14 @@ OSM.Query = function (map) {
 
         if (results.remark) {
           $("<li>")
+            .addClass("query-result list-group-item")
             .text(I18n.t("javascripts.query.error", { server: url, error: results.remark }))
             .appendTo($ul);
         }
 
         if ($ul.find("li").length === 0) {
           $("<li>")
+            .addClass("query-result list-group-item")
             .text(I18n.t("javascripts.query.nothing_found"))
             .appendTo($ul);
         }
@@ -242,6 +244,7 @@ OSM.Query = function (map) {
         $section.find(".loader").stopTime("loading").hide();
 
         $("<li>")
+          .addClass("query-result list-group-item")
           .text(I18n.t("javascripts.query." + status, { server: url, error: error }))
           .appendTo($ul);
       }