Update bundle
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 07:46:52 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 07:51:27 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
Gemfile.lock

index f025961..f21148f 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ GEM
       activemodel (= 5.2.3)
       activesupport (= 5.2.3)
       arel (>= 9.0)
-    activerecord-import (1.0.1)
+    activerecord-import (1.0.2)
       activerecord (>= 3.2)
     activestorage (5.2.3)
       actionpack (= 5.2.3)
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ GEM
     omniauth-github (1.3.0)
       omniauth (~> 1.5)
       omniauth-oauth2 (>= 1.4.0, < 2.0)
-    omniauth-google-oauth2 (0.6.1)
+    omniauth-google-oauth2 (0.7.0)
       jwt (>= 2.0)
       omniauth (>= 1.1.1)
       omniauth-oauth2 (>= 1.5)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ GEM
     rinku (2.0.6)
     rotp (5.0.0)
       addressable (~> 2.5)
-    rubocop (0.70.0)
+    rubocop (0.71.0)
       jaro_winkler (~> 1.5.1)
       parallel (~> 1.10)
       parser (>= 2.6)
@@ -417,7 +417,7 @@ GEM
     thor (0.20.3)
     thread_safe (0.3.6)
     tilt (2.0.9)
-    tins (1.20.2)
+    tins (1.20.3)
     tzinfo (1.2.5)
       thread_safe (~> 0.1)
     uglifier (4.1.20)
@@ -426,10 +426,10 @@ GEM
     validates_email_format_of (1.6.3)
       i18n
     vendorer (0.2.0)
-    webmock (3.5.1)
+    webmock (3.6.0)
       addressable (>= 2.3.6)
       crack (>= 0.3.2)
-      hashdiff
+      hashdiff (>= 0.4.0, < 2.0.0)
     websocket-driver (0.7.0)
       websocket-extensions (>= 0.1.0)
     websocket-extensions (0.1.3)