Update bundle
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:40:21 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
Gemfile.lock

index 2f6eb84..fe21a3f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ GEM
   remote: https://rubygems.org/
   specs:
     SystemTimer (1.2.3)
-    aasm (5.0.0)
+    aasm (5.0.1)
       concurrent-ruby (~> 1.0)
     actioncable (5.2.0)
       actionpack (= 5.2.0)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ GEM
     bigdecimal (1.1.0)
     binding_of_caller (0.8.0)
       debug_inspector (>= 0.0.1)
-    bootsnap (1.3.1)
+    bootsnap (1.3.2)
       msgpack (~> 1.0)
     builder (3.2.3)
     canonical-rails (0.2.4)
@@ -104,10 +104,10 @@ GEM
     erubi (1.7.1)
     execjs (2.7.0)
     exifr (1.3.4)
-    factory_bot (4.11.0)
+    factory_bot (4.11.1)
       activesupport (>= 3.0.0)
-    factory_bot_rails (4.11.0)
-      factory_bot (~> 4.11.0)
+    factory_bot_rails (4.11.1)
+      factory_bot (~> 4.11.1)
       railties (>= 3.0.0)
     faraday (0.12.2)
       multipart-post (>= 1.2, < 3)