Hide the new layer switcher and zoom controls on printouts
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:41 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/print.css

index a7d429c4801d840babaf462a9c17324abcc40329..367bd4fa566ddb6a8f8435618e60c6b771b98559 100644 (file)
   display: none;
 }
 
   display: none;
 }
 
-.olControlPanZoomBar {
+.olControlSimplePanZoom {
   display: none;
 }
 
   display: none;
 }
 
-.olControlLayerSwitcher {
+.SimpleLayerSwitcher {
   display: none;
 }
 
   display: none;
 }