Use sshfs in preference to nfs for vagrant file sharing
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0100)

No differences found