Indent relations as well as nodes and ways
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 15:13:01 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:08:06 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
public/stylesheets/browse.css

index 68bef6c..19d31d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 .node { padding-left: 25px; }
 .way { padding-left: 25px; }
+.relation { padding-left: 25px; }
 
 .deleted { text-decoration: line-through; }