Improve HOT layer attribution
authorBenoît <althio.forum@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 08:39:19 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 25 May 2018 09:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
The style is by HOT and the server is provided by OpenStreetMap France.

Closes #1882

app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js

index d952a73..ba88e59 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ L.OSM.Map = L.Map.extend({
     }
 
     this.baseLayers.push(new L.OSM.HOT({
-      attribution: copyright + ". Tiles courtesy of <a href='https://www.hotosm.org/' target='_blank'>Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team</a>",
+      attribution: copyright + ". Tiles style by <a href='https://www.hotosm.org/' target='_blank'>Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team</a>" + " hosted by <a href='https://openstreetmap.fr/' target='_blank'>OpenStreetMap France</a>",
       code: "H",
       keyid: "hot",
       name: I18n.t("javascripts.map.base.hot")