rails.git
17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2680'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:06:11 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2680'

17 months agoBump i18n-js from 3.7.0 to 3.7.1
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:01:08 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
Bump i18n-js from 3.7.0 to 3.7.1

Bumps [i18n-js](https://github.com/fnando/i18n-js) from 3.7.0 to 3.7.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/fnando/i18n-js/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/fnando/i18n-js/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/fnando/i18n-js/compare/v3.7.0...v3.7.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoMerge pull request #2681 from rahulvaish/patch-1
Andy Allan [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:42:06 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2681 from rahulvaish/patch-1

Updated README.md

17 months agoUpdated README.md
Rahul Vaish [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:39:52 +0000 (20:09 +0530)]
Updated README.md

Introduced Full Stops to maintain the consistency in the document.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2679'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2679'

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2678'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:32:43 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2678'

17 months agoBump rails-i18n from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 05:01:53 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
Bump rails-i18n from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0

Bumps [rails-i18n](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n) from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n/commits/v6.0.0)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoBump aws-sdk-s3 from 1.71.1 to 1.72.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 05:01:31 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
Bump aws-sdk-s3 from 1.71.1 to 1.72.0

Bumps [aws-sdk-s3](https://github.com/aws/aws-sdk-ruby) from 1.71.1 to 1.72.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/aws/aws-sdk-ruby/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/aws/aws-sdk-ruby/blob/master/gems/aws-sdk-s3/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/aws/aws-sdk-ruby/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoBump kramdown from 2.2.1 to 2.3.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 05:01:11 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
Bump kramdown from 2.2.1 to 2.3.0

Bumps [kramdown](https://github.com/gettalong/kramdown) from 2.2.1 to 2.3.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/gettalong/kramdown/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/gettalong/kramdown/blob/master/doc/news.page)
- [Commits](https://github.com/gettalong/kramdown/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoRevert "Bump rails-i18n from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0"
Tom Hughes [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 18:21:24 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Revert "Bump rails-i18n from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0"

This reverts commit a6d8043dc25d213f9c6ee397f586ffd97a90c164.

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2676'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 17:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2676'

17 months agoEnable locale fallback in all environments
Tom Hughes [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 19:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Enable locale fallback in all environments

17 months agoBump rails-i18n from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
Bump rails-i18n from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0

Bumps [rails-i18n](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n) from 4.0.2 to 6.0.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/svenfuchs/rails-i18n/commits/v6.0.0)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoRequire open3 before using it
Tom Hughes [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:40:37 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Require open3 before using it

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2673'
Tom Hughes [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:32:42 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2673'

17 months agoBump puma from 3.12.6 to 4.3.5
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Bump puma from 3.12.6 to 4.3.5

Bumps [puma](https://github.com/puma/puma) from 3.12.6 to 4.3.5.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/puma/puma/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/puma/puma/blob/master/History.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/puma/puma/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoBump http_accept_language from 2.0.5 to 2.1.1
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Bump http_accept_language from 2.0.5 to 2.1.1

Bumps [http_accept_language](https://github.com/iain/http_accept_language) from 2.0.5 to 2.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/iain/http_accept_language/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/iain/http_accept_language/compare/v2.0.5...v2.1.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoBump eslint from 6.8.0 to 7.3.1
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Bump eslint from 6.8.0 to 7.3.1

Bumps [eslint](https://github.com/eslint/eslint) from 6.8.0 to 7.3.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/compare/v6.8.0...v7.3.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
17 months agoEnable dependabot
Tom Hughes [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Enable dependabot

17 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Update bundle

17 months agoFix new rubocopy warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Fix new rubocopy warnings

17 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Update bundle

17 months agoDrop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key
Tom Hughes [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:31:08 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Drop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoDrop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key
Tom Hughes [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:31:08 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Drop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:24:54 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoUpdate rails to 6.0.3.2
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:29:05 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Update rails to 6.0.3.2

17 months agoDrop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key
Tom Hughes [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:03:45 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Drop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key

17 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:59:33 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Update bundle

Closes #2659

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 20:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoFix new erblint warnings
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Fix new erblint warnings

17 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

17 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Update bundle

17 months agoDrop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Drop any pluralizable translations that are missing an "other" key

17 months agoCheck that pluralizable translations have an "other" key
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Check that pluralizable translations have an "other" key

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 17:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoShow user delete links to admins
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Show user delete links to admins

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2651'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:05:22 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2651'

17 months agoRework user#set_status and #delete to avoid GET requests
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Rework user#set_status and #delete to avoid GET requests

This renames the delete action to destroy, and starts using resourceful
routing for user actions.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 15:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoRename `many` keys to `other` for the cs locale.
Tom Hughes [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 21:35:37 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Rename `many` keys to `other` for the cs locale.

Fixes #2645

18 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Update bundle

18 months agoMore improvements to locale selection for the data browser
Tom Hughes [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 18:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
More improvements to locale selection for the data browser

Use the browser language preferences for non-logged in users.

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2642'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2642'

18 months agoImprove selection of name to display in data browser
Tom Hughes [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Improve selection of name to display in data browser

If the user is logged in then consider all their preferred
languages rather than just the UI language, and use the full
locale matching algorithm instead of just checking parents.

Fixes #2636

18 months agoImprove locale selection algorithm
Tom Hughes [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Improve locale selection algorithm

Don't include locales which only have rails translations in
the candidates, and ensure that user specified options take
priority over less specific variants of earlier choices.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 15:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

18 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Update bundle

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2641'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2641'

18 months agoRename friend to friendship in notifier
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Rename friend to friendship in notifier

Followup to #2269

18 months agoMove make_friend and remove_friend to friendships controller
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Move make_friend and remove_friend to friendships controller

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2639'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2639'

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2638'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2638'

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2637'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2637'

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2640'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2640'

18 months agoMove friendship related tests to separate file
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 15:51:11 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Move friendship related tests to separate file

18 months agoConvert lib files to model concerns
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Convert lib files to model concerns

18 months agoRemove some unused scripts
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Remove some unused scripts

18 months agoMerge pull request #2624 from francois2metz/diary-entry
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 12:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2624 from francois2metz/diary-entry

Add link to my diary in the diary index

18 months agoUse rails 6.0 framework defaults
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 11:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Use rails 6.0 framework defaults

Keep the old autoloader and utf-8 forms as they were, for now.

18 months agoRemove the framework defaults initializer for 5.2
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:47:33 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Remove the framework defaults initializer for 5.2

We're already using these defaults, as per 6a25ee9ec962bc10997a4c62a6246873130d41a1
so we don't need to keep this file

18 months agoRemove ineffective query cache disable initializer
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Remove ineffective query cache disable initializer

This doesn't have any effect, since there is no middleware by that name.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 May 2020 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Update bundle

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 21 May 2020 17:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Update bundle

18 months agoUpdate to rails 6.0.3.1
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 May 2020 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Update to rails 6.0.3.1

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 18 May 2020 14:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2626'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2626'

18 months agoRemove unused test helper
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Remove unused test helper

18 months agoRefactor user controller tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Refactor user controller tests

Because we don't have direct access to the session and cookies, some
of the tests need more setup e.g. by moving through the signup process
to get the session tokens into the right place for the confirmation
steps to work.

18 months agoRefactor api traces_controller tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:08:07 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Refactor api traces_controller tests

18 months agoDon't try and resize images that aren't resizable
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 May 2020 10:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Don't try and resize images that aren't resizable

18 months agoAttach resized images to notification emails
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 May 2020 10:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Attach resized images to notification emails

Fixes #2625

18 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 12 May 2020 18:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

18 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 12 May 2020 18:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Update bundle

18 months agoAdd link to my diary in the diary index.
François de Metz [Tue, 12 May 2020 09:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Add link to my diary in the diary index.

18 months agoRefactor the link to create a new entry diary.
François de Metz [Tue, 12 May 2020 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Refactor the link to create a new entry diary.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 11 May 2020 15:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoRefactor users_controller_test and user_preferences_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Thu, 7 May 2020 18:34:48 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Refactor users_controller_test and user_preferences_controller_test

19 months agoFix issue with iD embedded document sometimes showing scrollbars
Quincy Morgan [Thu, 7 May 2020 16:11:45 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Fix issue with iD embedded document sometimes showing scrollbars

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 7 May 2020 15:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoUpdate to rails 6.0.3
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 19:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Update to rails 6.0.3

19 months agoRefactor notes_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:39:48 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Refactor notes_controller_test

19 months agoAdd test for browsing a note closed by a deleted user
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Add test for browsing a note closed by a deleted user

19 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2613'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 15:16:38 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2613'

19 months agoMore controller test refactoring
Andy Allan [Wed, 6 May 2020 14:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
More controller test refactoring

19 months agoLook at all note comments to find the close event
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 13:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Look at all note comments to find the close event

Fixes #2612

19 months agoRefactor permissions_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:40:52 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Refactor permissions_controller_test

19 months agoRefactor versions_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Refactor versions_controller_test

19 months agoRefactor tracepoints_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Refactor tracepoints_controller_test

19 months agoRemove unused function
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:20:21 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Remove unused function

19 months agoRefactor map_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Refactor map_controller_test

19 months agoSwitch oauth integration tests to use new shared helper
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Switch oauth integration tests to use new shared helper

19 months agoRefactor changeset comments API controller tests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Refactor changeset comments API controller tests

19 months agoAdd helper methods for making OAuth signed requests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Add helper methods for making OAuth signed requests

19 months agoRefactor the AMF controller API tests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Refactor the AMF controller API tests

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 4 May 2020 14:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.