Change tile cache QOS token name to match main web site
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit015a615b98e53491006d57d8d5de49bddd5b9338
treebb02820353eeea327b5e291569f4a156804ef5e2
parent2edb734b244dd79007564cf4330c822c0e2ead52
Change tile cache QOS token name to match main web site
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_generate_tilecache_qos_map.erb
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb