Change tile cache QOS token name to match main web site
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_generate_tilecache_qos_map.erb
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb

index 683fdf2..869b30d 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ default 8192; # Default Rate (No QoS cookie)
 EOF
 
 cat <<EOF >/etc/nginx/conf.d/tile_qos_cookies.map
-default 'qos_token=${QOS_TOKEN_DEFAULT}; Max-Age=${VALID_TOKEN}; Domain=openstreetmap.org; Path=/'; # Cookie Domain per RFC6265
+default '_osm_totp_token=${QOS_TOKEN_DEFAULT}; Max-Age=${VALID_TOKEN}; Domain=openstreetmap.org; Path=/'; # Cookie Domain per RFC6265
 "${QOS_TOKEN_DEFAULT}" ''; # Do not Set-Cookie. # Default
 "${QOS_TOKEN_OSM_STALE}" ''; # Do not Set-Cookie. # Exclusive Stale
 "${QOS_TOKEN_OSM}" ''; # Do not Set-Cookie. # Exclusive
index 036a350..a6962d8 100644 (file)
@@ -29,12 +29,12 @@ geo $tile_cache {
 }
 
 # Rates table based on current cookie value
-map $cookie_qos_token $limit_rate_qos {
+map $cookie__osm_totp_token $limit_rate_qos {
   include /etc/nginx/conf.d/tile_qos_rates.map;
 }
 
 # Set-Cookie table based on current cookie value
-map $cookie_qos_token $cookie_qos_token_set {
+map $cookie__osm_totp_token $cookie_qos_token_set {
   include /etc/nginx/conf.d/tile_qos_cookies.map;
 }