Require make and g++ for node extensions
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:39:54 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit04bfd55cbdde1da0635ba7d9bd2c1897df250293
treeea099aa58727662de37baeb316311356647abc3f
parentfa570a7a8cc18bd0248f5fd95edb773d972969aa
Require make and g++ for node extensions
cookbooks/nodejs/recipes/default.rb