Link new 'Wiki content license' page in the footer
authorHarry Wood <github@onlineanimals.co.uk>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit05b1a4401d6bff629f92914d312c82a51a750bd3
tree32ecaa520e58d23da77a70faebb58e5512692334
parentb98f3ddde4511d30d3fac5ee82486e676f6ba741
Link new 'Wiki content license' page in the footer

The current wiki footer link, takes us to the OpenStreetMap_License page
which no longer has any information about the wiki content license, so is
potentially misleading.

We've created a new Wiki_content_license page to be a better destination
for that footer link.
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb