Link new 'Wiki content license' page in the footer
authorHarry Wood <github@onlineanimals.co.uk>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
The current wiki footer link, takes us to the OpenStreetMap_License page
which no longer has any information about the wiki content license, so is
potentially misleading.

We've created a new Wiki_content_license page to be a better destination
for that footer link.

cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb

index 649beb84619b95ca5ccc55591d7f4af6d518b23d..f53f85ee2416f8d0908982cfdc7ff49f5f075390 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ $wgDefaultSkin = "<%= @mediawiki[:skin] %>";
 ## For attaching licensing metadata to pages, and displaying an
 ## appropriate copyright notice / icon. GNU Free Documentation
 ## License and Creative Commons licenses are supported so far.
-$wgRightsPage = "OpenStreetMap_License"; # Set to the title of a wiki page that describes your license/copyright
+$wgRightsPage = "Wiki_content_license"; # Set to the title of a wiki page that describes your license/copyright
 $wgRightsUrl  = "http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/";
 $wgRightsText = "Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 license";
 $wgRightsIcon = "/cc-wiki.png";