update dulcy to cmake-based nominatim role
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:47:14 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:52:10 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit05d2d347c53db82e8dfc556eaa599a901466790f
tree8f8d63bc84d39c9b9c89ae26f325e464c737bb38
parent5c47d954b6d631cba545ba5793c11c1cc90e37ce
update dulcy to cmake-based nominatim role
roles/dulcy.rb