enable postgres fsync on pummelzacken
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:26:43 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commit5c47d954b6d631cba545ba5793c11c1cc90e37ce
treea566bc054d9356cb974662534ef694aff7e2e090
parent68ae44958757c5d51cb15e38ce0b4c81dad88c79
enable postgres fsync on pummelzacken
roles/pummelzacken.rb