enable postgres fsync on pummelzacken
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:26:43 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 9fc103d9e791b6391e2cbe568d91a12e4ef2819e..5bbe24d81ce81be2aa8ee670e3ac580d95a7f369 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,8 @@ default_attributes(
         :work_mem => "160MB",
         :maintenance_work_mem => "10GB",
         :random_page_cost => "1.5",
-        :effective_cache_size => "60GB"
+        :effective_cache_size => "60GB",
+        :fsync => "on"
       }
     }
   },