Update chef client to 12.13.37
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:41:52 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit06a63ff483490efca4bc271b0ece80d58ab2ce51
tree142a9e966940118f6dd4fbae35cee95578909ceb
parent50813568e5e38481109177411cdfc835664971cd
Update chef client to 12.13.37
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/default.rb