Update chef client to 12.13.37
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:41:52 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/default.rb

index ab99740..5f9f5ac 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ default[:apt][:sources] = node[:apt][:sources] | ["opscode"]
 default[:chef][:server][:version] = "12.0.8-1"
 
 # Set the default client version
-default[:chef][:client][:version] = "12.10.24-1"
+default[:chef][:client][:version] = "12.13.37-1"
index af76dbe..c6b5b01 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ Dir.glob("/var/cache/chef/chef_*.deb").each do |deb|
 end
 
 remote_file "/var/cache/chef/#{chef_package}" do
-  source "https://packages.chef.io/stable/ubuntu/10.04/#{chef_package}"
+  source "https://packages.chef.io/stable/ubuntu/12.04/#{chef_package}"
   owner "root"
   group "root"
   mode 0o644