Update CiviCRM download URLs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:08:06 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit080e74059ce5a3ab4238d7f21cf81b70aa5381fa
tree04aae5b27ce846cc656f9cbb20184b340ea92c2f
parentfa4937549ce2831f764576804be06ce9d9ab4002
Update CiviCRM download URLs
cookbooks/civicrm/recipes/default.rb