Move web file storage to ironbelly
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit0a610f5658389e6fa37c8c14330cbdae38b5db65
tree9516407373d03d694e06b89aa9584414cea3124a
parenta920d1d5f977f6bbbd3f3db9783c9d9ce5013102
Move web file storage to ironbelly
roles/db.rb
roles/horntail.rb
roles/ironbelly.rb
roles/web.rb