Move web file storage to ironbelly
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
roles/db.rb
roles/horntail.rb
roles/ironbelly.rb
roles/web.rb

index 031865a6ca368464a28d4ca55a18058864ee43b4..44026b0ac0cc06383085c993e4c3448719eeb4b0 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :nfs => {
-    "/store/rails" => { :host => "horntail", :path => "/store/rails" }
+    "/store/rails" => { :host => "ironbelly", :path => "/store/rails" }
   },
   :postgresql => {
     :versions => [ "9.1" ],
index bc54918fb35569d211f8e43592e52063d70f54da..894eb0d072b934b48049221e9862a6dcf63d078d 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,6 @@ run_list(
   "role[ic]",
   "role[planet]",
   "role[stats]",
-  "role[web-storage]",
   "role[backup]",
   "recipe[rsyncd]"
 )
index 0726d13f0338fe56fa0188261f5f123158619c87..faf753d350bb10d0e60b3c5335c95ebd70f78c4b 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ run_list(
   "role[gateway]",
   "role[chef-server]",
   "role[chef-repository]",
+  "role[web-storage]",
   "role[supybot]",
   "recipe[rsyncd]",
   "recipe[openvpn]"
index 1e8c2666b9ef2364a547f4c3fdc4f4e89ff958dc..7a6c8a6c1f0debd0363dc06b2e9e5925bad60f7e 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ default_attributes(
     :sources => [ "brightbox-ruby-ng" ]
   },
   :nfs => {
-    "/store/rails" => { :host => "horntail", :path => "/store/rails" }
+    "/store/rails" => { :host => "ironbelly", :path => "/store/rails" }
   },
   :web => {
     :status => "online",