Add tile HTTPS address to external image whitelist
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit0a7dd7abc93ac01cd840fadb969f9349d8ac90a4
tree08a4b6aa351d2cad685815c2b7d0095ea763ecb3
parent3550857cf944749c93729637f8df40a7c45d709b
Add tile HTTPS address to external image whitelist

Closes #243
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb