Add tile HTTPS address to external image whitelist
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
Closes #243

cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb

index 78671ae..83e072a 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ $wgJobRunRate = 0;
 $wgFixDoubleRedirects = TRUE;
 
 # Allow external images from a few sites
-$wgAllowExternalImagesFrom = array( 'http://tile.openstreetmap.org/', 'http://josm.openstreetmap.de/', 'http://trac.openstreetmap.org/', 'http://rweait.dev.openstreetmap.org/' );
+$wgAllowExternalImagesFrom = array( 'http://tile.openstreetmap.org/', 'https://tile.openstreetmap.org', 'http://josm.openstreetmap.de/', 'http://trac.openstreetmap.org/', 'http://rweait.dev.openstreetmap.org/' );
 
 $wgNoFollowDomainExceptions = array( 'www.openstreetmap.org', 'josm.openstreetmap.de', 'taginfo.openstreetmap.org', 'blog.openstreetmap.org', 'wiki.osmfoundation.org' );