set default mobile skin to Minerva
authorAndreas Hubel <andi@saerdnaer.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Hubel <andi@saerdnaer.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:41:37 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit0b38187153c7cd47c6690c9741580751b4af24a1
tree6c9f5046b76c0a8f0efd1ada198a4dfa5cbdedc9
parent15b0330001aa045205fd8b8ca4abdc923a4d90b4
set default mobile skin to Minerva

c.f. https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Extension:MobileFrontend#Setup_a_skin
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MobileFrontend.inc.php.erb