dhcp: Only use first ntp server in DHCP replies
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit0b5505e611e65a6dac1fb91dda7bc1067db75417
treeefe07009591867e3e7c4e3dc42bf920344364d3e
parent3cf4fee5258cf3bb02e4d9f59e32380d8bcc5e5e
dhcp: Only use first ntp server in DHCP replies
cookbooks/dhcpd/templates/default/dhcpd.conf.erb