dhcp: Only use first ntp server in DHCP replies
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
cookbooks/dhcpd/templates/default/dhcpd.conf.erb

index e826c7e..596b62e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ max-lease-time 7200;
 subnet <%= interface[:network] %> netmask <%= interface[:netmask] %> {
   authoritative;
   range dynamic-bootp <%= node[:dhcpd][:first_address] %> <%= node[:dhcpd][:last_address] %>;
- option broadcast-address <%= interface[:broadcast] %>;
+  # option broadcast-address <%= interface[:broadcast] %>;
   option routers <%= interface[:gateway] %>;
   option domain-name "<%= @domain %>";
   option domain-name-servers <%= interface[:gateway] %>;
-  option ntp-servers <%= node[:ntp][:servers].join(", ") %>;
+  option ntp-servers <%= node[:ntp][:servers].first %>;
 }
 <% end -%>