Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on yevaud
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:20:17 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit0f8b7c04aa3793f781bf3e1a43915256524904e0
tree7e4c2d32dd83d7e7bc106f940d8f2f349abfa023
parentb333eba6f04267e459ea7d2752e57fb7eaf5879d
Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on yevaud
roles/yevaud.rb