Use postgres 10 and postgis 2.4 on yevaud
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:20:17 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
roles/yevaud.rb

index f9408a69aec38ea10ba6db166df2c16e8a0e487f..500ac827de114e29e4f628eb0fb1551f7b4724c7 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :postgresql => {
-    :versions => ["9.6"],
+    :versions => ["10"],
     :settings => {
       :defaults => {
         :shared_buffers => "8GB",
@@ -109,8 +109,8 @@ default_attributes(
   },
   :tile => {
     :database => {
-      :cluster => "9.6/main",
-      :postgis => "2.3"
+      :cluster => "10/main",
+      :postgis => "2.4"
     },
     :node_file => "/store/database/nodes",
     :styles => {