Fix up passing of paths to FCGI on apache 2.4
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit0fc444d10eef30ff318e8269d6bd5553f837d8de
treee4696d4be0e257e3e4e71131601b5b0e49abbb32
parentf67be4e9df9baf3216d5dc5bd3091d556a54c80c
Fix up passing of paths to FCGI on apache 2.4
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb