Fix up passing of paths to FCGI on apache 2.4
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:53:14 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb

index 8203cf1e5a9c43a33a37e12ac0a6a926f9bbefbc..5cdd947bcc3e359704146d60e58ec4e335437168 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,9 @@
 <% end -%>
     </Directory>
 
-    <LocationMatch /.*\.php[xj]?(/.*)?$>
+    <LocationMatch /((?!pool-.*).*\.php[xj]?(/.*)?)$>
 <% if node[:lsb][:release].to_f >= 14.04 -%>
-        ProxyPassMatch fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= @pools[:www][:port ]%>/
+        ProxyPassMatch fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= @pools[:www][:port ]%><%= @directory %>/website/$1
 <% else -%>
         SetHandler fcgi:/var/run/php5-fpm-www.sock
 <% end -%>
@@ -43,9 +43,9 @@
 
     <% @pools.each do |name,details| -%>
     Alias /pool-<%= name %>/ "<%= @directory %>/website/"
-    <LocationMatch /pool-<%= name %>/.*\.php[xj]?(/.*)?$>
+    <LocationMatch /pool-<%= name %>/(.*\.php[xj]?(/.*)?)$>
 <% if node[:lsb][:release].to_f >= 14.04 -%>
-        ProxyPassMatch fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= details[:port ]%>/
+        ProxyPassMatch fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= details[:port ]%><%= @directory %>/website/$1
 <% else -%>
         SetHandler fcgi:/var/run/php5-fpm-<%= name %>.sock
 <% end -%>