spamassassin: Add virtual home
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:57:59 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit121121d81991ae8af9e9ec0ff45a0b77a8c48543
treee39fa165b92266efa9cf11b6b999ce54513238a1
parenta14108911df23ae516348786e58911c7577b2aa0
spamassassin: Add virtual home
cookbooks/spamassassin/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/spamassassin/templates/default/spamassassin.erb