Tweak temperature thresholds for grisu and kessie
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:45:53 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit126f4978cf1b5425b34dbf176e0302f95d7a0e43
tree48aa189cb5525d1cae703e7c43dca2a333539506
parente73a63acc674039222809ccfc21e73a17199b8af
Tweak temperature thresholds for grisu and kessie
roles/hp-dl180-g6.rb
roles/kessie.rb