Tweak temperature thresholds for grisu and kessie
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:45:53 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
roles/hp-dl180-g6.rb
roles/kessie.rb

index 5eef3246ae12e7f320f288db8442844df7f8b718..319074a6ecab10e868d021dd00c9fe958de3f3a0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@ description "Role applied to all HP DL180 G6 machines"
 default_attributes(
   :munin => {
     :plugins => {
+      :hpasmcli2_temp => {
+        :temp3 => { :warning => "80.0", :critical => "85" }
+      },
       :ipmi_temp => {
         :Temp1 => { :label => "Air Inlet" },
         :Temp2CPU1 => { :warning => ":", :label => "CPU 1" },
index 264120b4ba8b1c73ce3151b425080ddf9545e477..defd93021e7a7650980c9241711e4209a2daef68 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,16 @@ name "kessie"
 description "Master role applied to kessie"
 
 default_attributes(
+  :munin => {
+    :plugins => {
+      :sensors_temp => {
+        :temp6 => { :warning => "71.0", :critical => "76.0" },
+        :temp7 => { :warning => "71.0", :critical => "76.0" },
+        :temp8 => { :warning => "71.0", :critical => "76.0" },
+        :temp9 => { :warning => "71.0", :critical => "76.0" }
+      }
+    }
+  },
   :networking => {
     :interfaces => {
       :external_ipv4 => {