Install water polygons on tile servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit13844201f571e983b5003459f5a0959ff3bc5332
treed32e6e23afb2d46ef897b7821d6d221bd2a7b4a3
parent2b13badee40159c9f3b6dce892690c269aea7031
Install water polygons on tile servers
roles/tile.rb